lost everything two times
After two weeks, i connected again and my project has just the half of the segments..
I did everything again, then at one point i cut one segment in two. then delete the segment i didn’t want and i guess everything was selected or idk but everything disappear.
i was 5 hours working on it..
i won’t try again, i don’t have enough time to lost.
At least until there is an undo function..
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Tobias Cichon
Jan 17
Thanks for reporting this and I’m sorry that I was not faster, but the undo functionality went live about two hours ago. It’s still in the testing phase but you should now be able to undo/redo actions up to 50 times.