When adapting my map and closing the map, the new changes are not saved and I have to redo them all the time. Is there a manuals save button to make sure I don’t lose my progress?
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
4 days ago

Ellen Tijtgat
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
4 days ago

Ellen Tijtgat
Get notified by email when there are changes.